12390 - CHENNAI-EGMORE- GAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 0 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHENNAI-EGMORE- GAYA EXP - 12390 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to GAYA (GAYA JN). CHENNAI-EGMORE- GAYA EXP runs on Tue . CHENNAI-EGMORE- GAYA EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 07:00 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLRNELLORE10:1310:152 mins180211
OGLONGOLE11:3411:351 min296111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:1514:2510 mins4341011
WLWARANGAL17:3017:355 mins641211
BPQBALHARSHAH21:2021:255 mins88511
NGPNAGPUR00:4500:505 mins1097112
ETITARSI JN06:0006:1010 mins139512
JBPJABALPUR09:2509:3510 mins16412,312
KTEKATNI10:5511:005 mins1731212
STASATNA12:2512:3510 mins1829212
MKPMANIKPUR JN14:2814:302 mins190712
PCOIPRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI16:0816:102 mins199812
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN18:3318:4310 mins214212
BBUBHABUA ROAD19:2319:241 min2195312
SSMSASARAM19:5519:561 min2243312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE20:0920:112 mins2261412
GAYAGAYA JN22:00----2346312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye