12389 - GAYA-CHENNAI-EGMORE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-CHENNAI-EGMORE EXP - 12389 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). GAYA-CHENNAI-EGMORE EXP runs on Sun . GAYA-CHENNAI-EGMORE EXP train departs from GAYA JN at 05:40 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 20:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--05:40--0311
DOSDEHRI ON SONE06:4806:502 mins86211
SSMSASARAM07:0307:041 min103211
BBUBHABUA ROAD07:2807:302 mins151211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:4008:5010 mins20411
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI10:4810:502 mins34711
MKPMANIKPUR JN12:3312:352 mins439111
STASATNA13:4513:5510 mins517111
KTEKATNI15:0515:105 mins615511
JBPJABALPUR16:4516:505 mins706111
ETITARSI JN20:5021:0010 mins95111
NGPNAGPUR01:4001:5010 mins1248212
BPQBALHARSHAH05:0505:1510 mins145912
WLWARANGAL08:4808:535 mins1701112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN12:4012:5010 mins1909512
OGLONGOLE14:3914:401 min2047312
NLRNELLORE16:0916:101 min216312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE20:45----2343712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye