12383 - SDAH-ASN INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 0 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-ASN INTERCITY EXP - 12383 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). SDAH-ASN INTERCITY EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SDAH-ASN INTERCITY EXP train departs from SEALDAH at 17:00 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPBARRACKPORE17:2617:271 min25311
NHNAIHATI JN17:4417:451 min41211
BDCBANDEL JN18:1218:131 min50111
BWNBARDDHAMAN19:1719:192 mins118211
DGRDURGAPUR20:0320:041 min180311
UDLANDAL JN20:2420:251 min196211
RNGRANIGANJ20:3420:351 min204211
ASNASANSOL JN21:00----222611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye