12382 - POORVA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 40 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The POORVA EXPRESS - 12382 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). POORVA EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Sat . POORVA EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 17:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 17:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--17:35--0-11
ALJNALIGARH JN19:1319:152 mins132-11
TDLTUNDLA JN20:1320:152 mins210-11
ETWETAWAH21:1321:152 mins296-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL23:0023:1010 mins431-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:2502:3510 mins625-12
JNHJANGHAI JN03:3703:392 mins685-12
BSBVARANASI JN05:0505:2015 mins760-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN06:1506:3015 mins778-12
BBUBHABUA ROAD07:0607:071 min831-12
SSMSASARAM07:3907:401 min879-12
DOSDEHRI ON SONE07:5607:582 mins897-12
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD08:1008:111 min913-12
RFJRAFIGANJ08:3308:341 min944-12
GAYAGAYA JN09:0509:083 mins982-12
KQRKODERMA10:3010:322 mins1058-12
PNMEPARASNATH11:2211:242 mins1133-12
DHNDHANBAD JN12:0612:1610 mins1181-12
ASNASANSOL JN13:2613:4115 mins1239-12
DGRDURGAPUR14:1114:132 mins1281-12
BWNBARDDHAMAN15:1115:165 mins1344-12
HWHHOWRAH JN17:15----1439-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye