12381 - POORVA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The POORVA EXPRESS - 12381 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). POORVA EXPRESS runs on Sun Thurs Fri . POORVA EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 08:15 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 06:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--08:15--0-11
BWNBARDDHAMAN09:2209:253 mins95-11
DGRDURGAPUR10:1510:172 mins157-11
ASNASANSOL JN10:4810:535 mins199-11
DHNDHANBAD JN11:5712:058 mins258-11
PNMEPARASNATH12:3912:412 mins305-11
KQRKODERMA13:3313:352 mins381-11
GAYAGAYA JN14:5014:555 mins457-11
RFJRAFIGANJ15:2115:221 min494-11
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD15:4415:451 min525-11
DOSDEHRI ON SONE16:0116:032 mins542-11
SSMSASARAM16:1616:171 min560-11
BBUBHABUA ROAD16:4916:501 min607-11
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN17:4317:5815 mins661-11
BSBVARANASI JN18:3718:4710 mins679-11
JNHJANGHAI JN20:0420:062 mins754-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN21:3521:405 mins814-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:0500:105 mins1008-12
ETWETAWAH01:3001:322 mins1143-12
TDLTUNDLA JN02:4502:472 mins1229-12
ALJNALIGARH JN03:3603:382 mins1307-12
NDLSNEW DELHI06:05----1439-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye