12380 - JALIANWALA B EX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 35 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JALIANWALA B EX - 12380 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). JALIANWALA B EX runs on Sun . JALIANWALA B EX train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 10:55 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--10:55--0111
BEASBEAS11:2311:252 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY12:0212:086 mins79211
LDHLUDHIANA JN13:0013:1010 mins136111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN15:0515:2015 mins250211
DLIDELHI18:2019:0545 mins4471111
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:3001:355 mins880512
ALDALLAHABAD JN04:0004:011 min107512
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN06:3006:4515 mins122712
GAYAGAYA JN09:0509:105 mins1430312
DHNDHANBAD JN12:2212:3210 mins1629212
KMMEKUMARDUBI13:2013:211 min166812
ASNASANSOL JN13:4213:5715 mins1688512
DGRDURGAPUR14:2714:292 mins1730412
BWNBARDDHAMAN15:2015:233 mins179312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye