12378 - PADATIK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 0 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PADATIK EXP - 12378 runs from NOQ (NEW ALIPURDUAR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). PADATIK EXP runs Daily. PADATIK EXP train departs from NEW ALIPURDUAR at 17:45 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR18:0518:072 mins1911
MHBAMATHABHANGA18:4018:422 mins5011
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI20:4521:0015 mins1461A11
KNEKISHANGANJ22:0522:072 mins234211
MLDTMALDA TOWN00:3500:405 mins3791,312
RPHRAMPUR HAT02:5703:025 mins500112
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN03:5003:522 mins561212
BWNBARDDHAMAN05:0205:042 mins612512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye