12377 - PADATIK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 55 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PADATIK EXP - 12377 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to NOQ (NEW ALIPURDUAR). PADATIK EXP runs Daily. PADATIK EXP train departs from SEALDAH at 23:20 hrs and arrives at NEW ALIPURDUAR at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:5400:562 mins101112
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN01:4501:472 mins153112
RPHRAMPUR HAT02:4902:545 mins213312
MLDTMALDA TOWN05:4005:455 mins335412
KNEKISHANGANJ07:4807:502 mins480112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI09:1509:3015 mins567112
MHBAMATHABHANGA11:0511:072 mins66412
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR11:4511:472 mins69512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye