12376 - ASN MAS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASN MAS EXPRESS - 12376 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). ASN MAS EXPRESS runs on Thurs . ASN MAS EXPRESS train departs from ASANSOL JN at 16:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 22:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--16:00--0611
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR16:4116:432 mins38211
PRRPURULIA JN17:2317:252 mins7711
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR19:1319:152 mins19511
ROUROURKELA20:4521:0520 mins29611
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN22:3522:405 mins39711
SBPSAMBALPUR23:3023:4010 mins44611
BRGABARGARH ROAD00:1500:172 mins488212
BLGRBALANGIR01:1501:205 mins56412
TIGTITLAGARH02:4502:5510 mins62712
KSNGKESINGA03:1003:122 mins640112
MNGDMUNIGUDA04:1504:172 mins71312
RGDARAYAGADA06:0506:105 mins76712
PVPPARVATIPURAM06:5506:572 mins81412
VBLBOBBILI07:2107:232 mins83812
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN08:1008:155 mins89112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM09:3509:5520 mins952212
SLOSAMALKOT JN12:0012:011 min110212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY12:5512:572 mins115212
EEELURU14:0214:031 min1242312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN15:3015:4515 mins130212
TELTENALI JN16:1216:131 min133312
OGLONGOLE17:2817:302 mins1440312
NLRNELLORE18:5318:552 mins1556312
GDRGUDUR JN20:0320:052 mins1594112
SPESULLURUPETA20:4320:452 mins1649212
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL22:45----17323,1012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye