12375 - MAS ASN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS ASN EXPRESS - 12375 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). MAS ASN EXPRESS runs on undefined . MAS ASN EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 14:40 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 21:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA15:5916:001 min83111
GDRGUDUR JN16:4816:502 mins138211
NLRNELLORE17:1717:181 min176211
OGLONGOLE18:5819:002 mins292111
TELTENALI JN20:1220:131 min39911
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:1521:2510 mins43111
EEELURU22:2322:252 mins490211
RJYRAJAMUNDRY00:0200:042 mins580312
SLOSAMALKOT JN00:4500:461 min630112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM04:1004:3020 mins780212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN05:2705:325 mins84112
VBLBOBBILI06:1706:192 mins89412
PVPPARVATIPURAM06:3906:412 mins91912
RGDARAYAGADA07:3307:385 mins96512
MNGDMUNIGUDA08:3008:4010 mins101912
KSNGKESINGA09:4209:442 mins1092112
TIGTITLAGARH10:0010:1010 mins110512
BLGRBALANGIR11:0011:055 mins116812
BRGABARGARH ROAD12:2012:222 mins124412
SBPSAMBALPUR13:3013:4010 mins128612
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN14:5515:005 mins133512
ROUROURKELA16:1816:3820 mins143612
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR18:0018:022 mins153712
PRRPURULIA JN19:4819:502 mins165612
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR20:5120:532 mins169512
ASNASANSOL JN21:55----1732512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye