12372 - JSM HWH SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JSM HWH SF EXPRESS - 12372 runs from JSM (JAISALMER) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). JSM HWH SF EXPRESS runs on Fri . JSM HWH SF EXPRESS train departs from JAISALMER at 01:25 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 16:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RDRARAMDEVRA03:0803:113 mins110-11
PLCJPHALODI JN04:1704:203 mins157-11
BKNBIKANER JN06:2006:3010 mins319-11
NPSNAPASAR06:5306:552 mins346-11
SDGHSRI DUNGARGARH07:2707:292 mins392-11
RJRRAJALDESAR08:1308:152 mins439-11
RTGHRATANGARH JN08:3508:405 mins456-11
CURCHURU09:1509:205 mins499-11
SDLPSADULPUR JN10:0510:105 mins556-11
MHRGMAHENDRAGARH11:1811:202 mins647-11
REREWARI12:5012:555 mins698-11
GGNGURGAON13:3613:382 mins749-11
DECDELHI CANTT14:0114:032 mins766-11
DLIDELHI14:4515:0520 mins780-11
GZBGHAZIABAD15:5315:552 mins800-11
MBMORADABAD18:0718:158 mins941-11
BEBAREILLY19:5719:592 mins1031-11
LKOLUCKNOW23:3523:4510 mins1267-11
RBLRAE BARELI JN01:0001:055 mins1344-12
AMEAMETHI01:5101:532 mins1404-12
PBHPARTAPGARH JN02:3002:355 mins1440-12
BSBVARANASI JN05:0505:2015 mins1568-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN06:1506:3520 mins1587-12
GAYAGAYA JN08:4508:505 mins1790-12
DHNDHANBAD JN12:0612:1610 mins1989-12
ASNASANSOL JN13:0713:2215 mins2048-12
DGRDURGAPUR13:5213:542 mins2091-12
HWHHOWRAH JN16:55----2249-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye