12370 - HW HWH S F EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HW HWH S F EXP - 12370 runs from HW (HARIDWAR JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). HW HWH S F EXP runs on Sun Mon Tue Fri Sat . HW HWH S F EXP train departs from HARIDWAR JN at 23:50 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 03:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN--23:50--0811
MBMORADABAD02:4202:508 mins167312
BEBAREILLY04:1504:205 mins258112
LKOLUCKNOW08:1008:2010 mins493512
NHHNIHALGARH09:4909:512 mins582112
SLNSULTANPUR10:3810:402 mins633112
BSBVARANASI JN12:5513:0510 mins776512
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN14:0814:102 mins79312
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN15:0915:112 mins85112
BXRBUXAR15:3615:382 mins887112
ARAARA16:2316:252 mins95512
PNBEPATNA JN17:2017:3010 mins10041,212
PNCPATNA SAHEB17:4717:492 mins101412
MKAMOKAMEH JN18:4518:472 mins1094112
KIULKIUL JN19:4819:502 mins112812
JMUJAMUI20:1820:202 mins1156212
JAJJHAJHA21:3221:375 mins118212
JSMEJASIDIH JN22:0922:112 mins122512
MDPMADHUPUR JN22:3622:382 mins125412
ASNASANSOL JN23:5323:563 mins1336512
HWHHOWRAH JN03:20----15361013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye