12369 - KUMBHA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KUMBHA EXPRESS - 12369 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to HW (HARIDWAR JN). KUMBHA EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri undefined . KUMBHA EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 13:00 hrs and arrives at HARIDWAR JN at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--13:00--01111
ASNASANSOL JN15:2915:345 mins200411
MDPMADHUPUR JN16:3316:352 mins282211
JSMEJASIDIH JN17:0017:022 mins311211
JAJJHAJHA18:1018:155 mins355311
JMUJAMUI18:3118:332 mins381111
KIULKIUL JN18:5618:582 mins40911
MKAMOKAMEH JN19:2819:302 mins44311
PNCPATNA SAHEB20:1820:202 mins52211
PNBEPATNA JN20:3520:4510 mins53211
ARAARA21:3321:352 mins58111
BXRBUXAR22:2022:222 mins64911
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN22:4822:502 mins68611
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN00:3400:4410 mins74412
BSBVARANASI JN01:3501:5520 mins760412
SLNSULTANPUR03:5804:002 mins904312
NHHNIHALGARH04:3604:382 mins95412
LKOLUCKNOW07:1507:3520 mins1043512
BEBAREILLY11:1011:155 mins1278212
MBMORADABAD12:4712:558 mins1369212
HWHARIDWAR JN16:15----1536112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye