12368 - VIKRAMSHILA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 45 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIKRAMSHILA EXP - 12368 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). VIKRAMSHILA EXP runs Daily. VIKRAMSHILA EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 14:40 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 12:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ETWETAWAH18:1918:201 min28911
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL20:2520:3510 mins4276,711
ALDALLAHABAD JN00:3000:311 min62112
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:5803:1820 mins77412
PNBEPATNA JN06:2006:3010 mins9841,312
PNCPATNA SAHEB06:4806:502 mins994112
FUTFATUHA07:0007:022 mins100612
KOOKHUSROPUR07:1107:132 mins1015112
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN07:2807:302 mins1030112
BARHBARH07:4207:442 mins1048112
MKAMOKAMEH JN08:1208:142 mins1073112
HTZHATHIDAH JN08:2008:222 mins1080112
BRYABARHIYA08:3408:362 mins109112
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN09:0809:102 mins1106112
KIULKIUL JN09:5009:555 mins1107512
KJHKAJRA10:1310:141 min112312
AHAABHAIPUR10:2610:271 min113112
DRHDHARHARA10:4110:421 min114112
JMPJAMALPUR JN11:0411:1410 mins11521,312
BUPBARIARPUR11:2611:271 min1163212
SGGSULTANGANJ11:4811:491 min1181112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye