12367 - VIKRAMSHILA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 55 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIKRAMSHILA EXP - 12367 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). VIKRAMSHILA EXP runs Daily. VIKRAMSHILA EXP train departs from BHAGALPUR at 11:15 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SGGSULTANGANJ11:3511:361 min25211
BUPBARIARPUR12:0012:011 min43111
JMPJAMALPUR JN12:2512:3510 mins531,311
DRHDHARHARA12:4812:491 min6511
AHAABHAIPUR13:0213:031 min7511
KJHKAJRA13:1413:151 min8311
KIULKIUL JN13:5714:0710 mins99211
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN14:1214:142 mins100211
BRYABARHIYA14:2914:312 mins115311
HTZHATHIDAH JN14:4114:432 mins125211
MKAMOKAMEH JN14:5414:562 mins133311
BARHBARH15:1315:152 mins158311
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN15:3815:402 mins176211
KOOKHUSROPUR15:5115:532 mins19111
FUTFATUHA16:0216:042 mins200311
PNCPATNA SAHEB16:1816:202 mins212211
PNBEPATNA JN16:5017:0010 mins2224,511
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN20:2320:4320 mins43411
ALDALLAHABAD JN23:2223:231 min58611
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:4001:488 mins780112
ETWETAWAH03:1903:201 min91812
ANVTANAND VIHAR TERMINAL08:10----12071,2,312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye