12366 - RNC-PNBE JANSHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 55 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC-PNBE JANSHATABDI EXP - 12366 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to PNBE (PATNA JN). RNC-PNBE JANSHATABDI EXP runs Daily. RNC-PNBE JANSHATABDI EXP train departs from RANCHI at 14:25 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 22:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI15:3115:332 mins62-11
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY16:3516:405 mins114-11
CRPCHANDRAPURA17:1017:122 mins130-11
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO17:3317:385 mins146-11
PNMEPARASNATH17:5117:532 mins164-11
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD18:1418:162 mins192-11
KQRKODERMA18:4818:502 mins240-11
GAYAGAYA JN20:0520:3025 mins316-11
JHDJEHANABAD21:0821:102 mins363-11
TEATAREGNA21:2221:242 mins378-11
PNBEPATNA JN22:20----408-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye