12362 - CSMT ASANSOL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT ASANSOL EXP - 12362 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). CSMT ASANSOL EXP runs on Thurs . CSMT ASANSOL EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 11:05 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 23:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR11:1711:203 mins9611
KYNKALYAN JN11:5712:003 mins54411
MMRMANMAD JN15:4815:502 mins261211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:1018:155 mins445411
KNWKHANDWA20:3520:405 mins568211
ETITARSI JN23:0523:1510 mins752611
JBPJABALPUR02:3002:4010 mins997512
KTEKATNI03:5003:555 mins1087212
STASATNA05:1005:2010 mins1186212
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI09:1009:122 mins135512
MZPMIRZAPUR10:1510:205 mins1436212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN12:1312:3320 mins149912
BXRBUXAR13:4013:422 mins1593112
PNBEPATNA JN15:2015:3010 mins1710112
KIULKIUL JN18:4318:452 mins1834412
JAJJHAJHA20:2520:305 mins188812
JSMEJASIDIH JN21:1121:132 mins1932112
MDPMADHUPUR JN21:4421:462 mins196012
CRJCHITTARANJAN22:3622:382 mins2017212
ASNASANSOL JN23:20----2042412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye