12361 - ASN CSMT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 30 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASN CSMT EXP - 12361 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). ASN CSMT EXP runs on Sun . ASN CSMT EXP train departs from ASANSOL JN at 19:45 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--19:45--0411
CRJCHITTARANJAN20:0920:101 min25311
MDPMADHUPUR JN20:4920:523 mins82211
JSMEJASIDIH JN21:1921:223 mins111211
JAJJHAJHA22:1022:155 mins15511
KIULKIUL JN22:5022:522 mins209311
PNCPATNA SAHEB00:1300:152 mins32212
PNBEPATNA JN00:4500:5510 mins332412
BXRBUXAR02:3602:382 mins450212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN05:0905:2920 mins54412
MZPMIRZAPUR06:3506:405 mins607312
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI07:5808:002 mins68712
STASATNA10:5011:0010 mins857112
KTEKATNI12:1012:155 mins955512
JBPJABALPUR13:4013:5010 mins1046112
ETITARSI JN17:5518:1015 mins1291312
KNWKHANDWA20:4020:455 mins1474112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:2522:305 mins1598212
MMRMANMAD JN00:4700:503 mins1782313
KYNKALYAN JN05:0005:033 mins1989513
DRDADAR05:3705:403 mins2033613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye