12360 - KOL GARIB RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 10 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOL GARIB RATH - 12360 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to KOAA (KOLKATA). KOL GARIB RATH runs on Sun Thurs Sat . KOL GARIB RATH train departs from PATNA JN at 20:05 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--20:05--0511
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T20:1520:172 mins3411
PNCPATNA SAHEB20:2520:272 mins10111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN20:5420:562 mins46111
MKAMOKAMEH JN21:3921:412 mins90111
KIULKIUL JN22:1622:182 mins124411
JMUJAMUI22:3822:402 mins152211
JAJJHAJHA23:4023:455 mins17811
JSMEJASIDIH JN00:1700:192 mins222112
MDPMADHUPUR JN00:4400:462 mins251312
ASNASANSOL JN01:5602:015 mins332512
DGRDURGAPUR02:3002:322 mins374412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye