12359 - PNBE GARIB RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 25 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE GARIB RATH - 12359 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to PNBE (PATNA JN). PNBE GARIB RATH runs on Tue Fri undefined . PNBE GARIB RATH train departs from KOLKATA at 20:05 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DGRDURGAPUR22:1222:142 mins164311
ASNASANSOL JN22:4622:515 mins206411
MDPMADHUPUR JN23:5723:592 mins287211
JSMEJASIDIH JN00:2400:262 mins31612
JAJJHAJHA01:4501:505 mins360212
JMUJAMUI02:0702:092 mins386112
KIULKIUL JN02:3302:352 mins414312
MKAMOKAMEH JN03:1003:122 mins448312
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN03:4803:502 mins492212
PNCPATNA SAHEB04:3404:362 mins527212
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T04:5004:522 mins535312
PNBEPATNA JN05:30----537712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye