12358 - ASR KOAA SUP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR KOAA SUP EXP - 12358 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to KOAA (KOLKATA). ASR KOAA SUP EXP runs on Mon Fri . ASR KOAA SUP EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 05:55 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 11:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--05:55--0-11
BEASBEAS06:2506:272 mins42-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY07:0507:105 mins79-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN08:0508:138 mins135-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN10:0510:105 mins249-11
SRESAHARANPUR11:2511:327 mins330-11
MBMORADABAD14:4714:558 mins523-11
LKOLUCKNOW20:0520:1510 mins849-11
BSBVARANASI JN01:0501:1510 mins1132-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:1002:2010 mins1150-12
SSMSASARAM03:2503:261 min1251-12
GAYAGAYA JN04:3504:383 mins1354-12
PNMEPARASNATH06:3906:412 mins1505-12
DHNDHANBAD JN07:2207:275 mins1553-12
ASNASANSOL JN08:2308:252 mins1611-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye