12357 - DURGIANA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURGIANA EXP - 12357 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). DURGIANA EXP runs on Tue undefined . DURGIANA EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 12:10 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 17:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN14:5014:522 mins203411
DHNDHANBAD JN15:5716:025 mins262311
PNMEPARASNATH16:3616:382 mins309211
GAYAGAYA JN18:3818:435 mins460111
SSMSASARAM19:4919:501 min56311
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN21:1021:2010 mins66311
BSBVARANASI JN22:0622:115 mins680511
LKOLUCKNOW02:4302:5310 mins963612
MBMORADABAD07:5007:588 mins1289112
SRESAHARANPUR11:2011:3010 mins1482412
UMBAMBALA CANT JN12:4512:505 mins1563112
LDHLUDHIANA JN14:3214:4210 mins1676212
JUCJALANDHAR CITY15:4015:455 mins1733112
BEASBEAS16:2216:242 mins176912
ASRAMRITSAR JN17:20----1812212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye