12356 - ARCHNA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ARCHNA EXPRESS - 12356 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T). ARCHNA EXPRESS runs on Sun Thurs . ARCHNA EXPRESS train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 20:10 hrs and arrives at RAJENDRANAGAR T at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--20:10--0311
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT21:4521:505 mins100111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT23:2723:303 mins218211
LDHLUDHIANA JN00:2500:3510 mins270312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:2502:3510 mins384112
SRESAHARANPUR03:5004:0010 mins46512
MBMORADABAD06:5707:058 mins6571,312
BEBAREILLY08:2808:302 mins748112
LKOLUCKNOW12:2512:3510 mins983412
RBLRAE BARELI JN14:0014:022 mins1061312
JAISJAIS14:2414:262 mins1084112
AMEAMETHI14:4914:512 mins1121112
PBHPARTAPGARH JN15:3315:385 mins1156312
BOYBHADOHI16:5917:012 mins1240112
BSBVARANASI JN18:4518:5510 mins128412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN19:3819:4810 mins130112
DNRDANAPUR22:2422:262 mins1503112
PNBEPATNA JN22:4522:5510 mins1513312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye