12355 - ARCHNA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 30 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ARCHNA EXPRESS - 12355 runs from RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). ARCHNA EXPRESS runs on Tue undefined . ARCHNA EXPRESS train departs from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 07:00 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN07:1507:2510 mins3411
DNRDANAPUR07:3907:412 mins13311
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN10:2410:4420 mins21511
BSBVARANASI JN11:2511:4015 mins231411
BOYBHADOHI12:3112:332 mins276211
PBHPARTAPGARH JN13:4713:536 mins360111
AMEAMETHI14:2114:232 mins395111
JAISJAIS14:4814:491 min426111
RBLRAE BARELI JN15:1715:192 mins455211
LKOLUCKNOW17:2017:3515 mins533511
BEBAREILLY21:0921:112 mins768211
MBMORADABAD22:5223:008 mins858311
SRESAHARANPUR01:3501:4510 mins105112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN03:2703:358 mins1132212
LDHLUDHIANA JN05:2205:3513 mins1246412
JRCJALANDHAR CANT06:3506:383 mins1298312
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT08:2008:255 mins1416212
JATJAMMU TAWI10:30----1515112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye