12354 - LKU HWH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKU HWH EXP - 12354 runs from LKU (LAL KUAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). LKU HWH EXP runs on undefined . LKU HWH EXP train departs from LAL KUAN at 19:20 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 18:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LKULAL KUAN--19:20--0111
KHHKICHHA19:4119:432 mins1811
IZNIZZATNAGAR20:3220:342 mins7711
BCBAREILLY CITY20:5221:1018 mins8211
BEBAREILLY21:2221:308 mins85111
LKOLUCKNOW01:1501:2510 mins320512
RBLRAE BARELI JN02:4002:455 mins397312
AMEAMETHI03:4503:472 mins45812
PBHPARTAPGARH JN04:2304:285 mins493212
BSBVARANASI JN07:0507:2015 mins621612
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:1508:3520 mins63712
DOSDEHRI ON SONE09:5009:522 mins755412
GAYAGAYA JN11:1311:185 mins840212
DHNDHANBAD JN14:2514:305 mins103912
ASNASANSOL JN15:4515:505 mins109812
DGRDURGAPUR16:2016:222 mins1140412
BWNBARDDHAMAN17:1217:142 mins120312
HWHHOWRAH JN18:55----12981212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye