12353 - HWH LKU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH LKU EXP - 12353 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to LKU (LAL KUAN). HWH LKU EXP runs on Sat . HWH LKU EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 08:15 hrs and arrives at LAL KUAN at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--08:15--0-11
BWNBARDDHAMAN09:2309:252 mins94-11
DGRDURGAPUR10:1510:172 mins158-11
ASNASANSOL JN10:4810:535 mins201-11
DHNDHANBAD JN12:0012:055 mins260-11
GAYAGAYA JN14:5014:555 mins458-11
DOSDEHRI ON SONE15:5215:542 mins544-11
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN17:5018:1020 mins662-11
BSBVARANASI JN19:0519:3025 mins681-11
PBHPARTAPGARH JN21:2021:255 mins809-11
AMEAMETHI22:0922:112 mins844-11
RBLRAE BARELI JN23:1523:205 mins904-11
LKOLUCKNOW01:0001:1010 mins982-12
BEBAREILLY04:3704:458 mins1217-12
BCBAREILLY CITY05:0005:022 mins1220-12
IZNIZZATNAGAR05:1805:202 mins1224-12
KHHKICHHA06:2306:252 mins1284-12
LKULAL KUAN07:20----1301-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye