12352 - RJPB-HWH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 40 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RJPB-HWH EXPRESS - 12352 runs from RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). RJPB-HWH EXPRESS runs Daily. RJPB-HWH EXPRESS train departs from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 21:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNCPATNA SAHEB21:1321:152 mins8111
FUTFATUHA21:2621:282 mins2011
KOOKHUSROPUR21:3721:392 mins2911
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN21:5421:562 mins44111
BARHBARH22:0822:102 mins6211
MKAMOKAMEH JN22:3222:342 mins87111
HTZHATHIDAH JN22:4022:422 mins94111
BRYABARHIYA22:5322:552 mins10511
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN23:1023:122 mins120111
KIULKIUL JN23:2123:232 mins121411
BSQPBANSIPUR23:3123:332 mins12911
MNPMANANPUR23:4123:432 mins13511
JMUJAMUI23:5523:572 mins149211
JAJJHAJHA01:0301:085 mins175212
JSMEJASIDIH JN01:4001:422 mins21912
MDPMADHUPUR JN02:0702:125 mins24812
CRJCHITTARANJAN02:5102:521 min305212
ASNASANSOL JN03:2803:335 mins330512
RNGRANIGANJ03:4903:501 min34812
DGRDURGAPUR04:1104:132 mins372412
BWNBARDDHAMAN05:1005:144 mins435512
HWHHOWRAH JN06:40----529812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye