12351 - HWH-RJPB EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 40 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-RJPB EXPRESS - 12351 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T). HWH-RJPB EXPRESS runs Daily. HWH-RJPB EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 20:35 hrs and arrives at RAJENDRANAGAR T at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--20:35--0911
BWNBARDDHAMAN21:4321:485 mins95111
DGRDURGAPUR22:3822:402 mins158311
RNGRANIGANJ22:5822:591 min182211
ASNASANSOL JN23:1723:225 mins200411
CRJCHITTARANJAN23:4823:502 mins225311
MDPMADHUPUR JN00:4400:495 mins282212
JSMEJASIDIH JN01:1401:195 mins311212
JAJJHAJHA02:2502:305 mins355212
JMUJAMUI02:4602:482 mins381112
MNPMANANPUR03:0003:022 mins395112
BSQPBANSIPUR03:0903:112 mins401112
KIULKIUL JN03:2203:242 mins4092,312
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN03:2903:312 mins410212
BRYABARHIYA03:4503:472 mins425112
HTZHATHIDAH JN03:5703:592 mins435212
MKAMOKAMEH JN04:0904:112 mins443312
BARHBARH04:2804:302 mins46812
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN04:4504:472 mins486212
KOOKHUSROPUR04:5704:592 mins501212
FUTFATUHA05:0705:092 mins51012
PNCPATNA SAHEB05:2005:222 mins522212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye