12350 - NDLS BGP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 30 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS BGP EXPRESS - 12350 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). NDLS BGP EXPRESS runs on Tue . NDLS BGP EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 23:45 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--23:45--01211
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:0506:1510 mins440712
ALDALLAHABAD JN08:4508:5510 mins634412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN11:4311:5815 mins78612
PNBEPATNA JN14:4014:5010 mins998112
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN15:3515:372 mins1044112
MKAMOKAMEH JN16:0516:072 mins1087112
KIULKIUL JN17:3517:5520 mins1121512
AHAABHAIPUR18:1818:191 min114412
JMPJAMALPUR JN18:4218:475 mins1166112
SGGSULTANGANJ19:1519:161 min1195112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye