12348 - RPH HWH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RPH HWH EXP - 12348 runs from RPH (RAMPUR HAT) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). RPH HWH EXP runs Daily. RPH HWH EXP train departs from RAMPUR HAT at 16:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPHRAMPUR HAT--16:35--0311
SNTSAINTHIA17:0017:011 min28411
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.17:1217:131 min42211
PNEPRANTIK17:2817:291 min57211
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN17:3517:372 mins61211
GKHGUSKARA17:5517:561 min80111
BWNBARDDHAMAN18:2818:302 mins112611
KQUKAMARKUNDU19:2219:231 min17411
HWHHOWRAH JN20:15----2071,711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye