12346 - SARAIGHAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 50 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SARAIGHAT EXP - 12346 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). SARAIGHAT EXP runs Daily. SARAIGHAT EXP train departs from GUWAHATI at 12:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 05:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYQKAMAKHYA12:4512:472 mins7111
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON15:2315:252 mins209111
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR16:4416:462 mins316111
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR17:1317:152 mins334111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI19:2519:3510 mins460511
KNEKISHANGANJ20:4020:422 mins547211
MLDTMALDA TOWN23:3023:4010 mins693311
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN00:1200:142 mins727112
RPHRAMPUR HAT01:4901:512 mins814112
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN02:3902:423 mins874212
BWNBARDDHAMAN03:4603:482 mins926512
HWHHOWRAH JN05:20----10201412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye