12342 - AGNIVEENA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGNIVEENA EXP - 12342 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). AGNIVEENA EXP runs Daily. AGNIVEENA EXP train departs from ASANSOL JN at 05:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--05:30--0611
RNGRANIGANJ05:4605:471 min18411
UDLANDAL JN05:5605:582 mins26311
DGRDURGAPUR06:1206:142 mins42411
PANPANAGARH06:2506:261 min57311
BWNBARDDHAMAN07:0907:112 mins104511
HWHHOWRAH JN08:50----1991211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye