12336 - LTT-BGP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 25 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-BGP EXP - 12336 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). LTT-BGP EXP runs on Sun Tue Fri . LTT-BGP EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 08:05 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 18:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN08:3708:403 mins38411
IGPIGATPURI10:2510:305 mins121111
NKNASIK ROAD11:2011:255 mins172111
MMRMANMAD JN12:1012:155 mins245211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:3514:405 mins429711
BAUBURHANPUR15:2315:252 mins483211
KNWKHANDWA17:2517:305 mins552311
HDHARDA18:3818:402 mins660211
ETITARSI JN19:5520:1015 mins736511
PPIPIPARIYA21:0621:082 mins803111
JBPJABALPUR23:2023:3010 mins9814,511
KTEKATNI00:4000:455 mins1072212
STASATNA02:0002:1010 mins1170212
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI05:3505:405 mins133912
BDLVINDHYACHAL06:5506:561 min141312
MZPMIRZAPUR07:0507:105 mins142012
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:5309:0815 mins148312
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN09:5409:562 mins154112
BXRBUXAR10:2110:232 mins1577112
DUREDUMRAON10:3510:372 mins159312
ARAARA11:1611:182 mins1646112
DNRDANAPUR11:4711:492 mins1685112
PNBEPATNA JN12:3012:4010 mins1695112
PNCPATNA SAHEB12:5913:012 mins1705112
FUTFATUHA13:1213:142 mins171712
KOOKHUSROPUR13:2313:252 mins172512
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN13:4013:422 mins1740112
BARHBARH13:5413:562 mins175812
MKAMOKAMEH JN14:2514:305 mins1784112
BRYABARHIYA15:0315:052 mins180212
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN15:3915:412 mins1817112
KIULKIUL JN16:0516:127 mins1818512
KJHKAJRA16:3016:311 min183412
AHAABHAIPUR16:4316:441 min184112
JMPJAMALPUR JN17:2117:265 mins18631,312
BUPBARIARPUR17:3917:401 min1874212
SGGSULTANGANJ18:0318:041 min1892112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye