12335 - BGP LT T EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 0 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGP LT T EXP - 12335 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). BGP LT T EXP runs on Sun Tue Sat . BGP LT T EXP train departs from BHAGALPUR at 09:00 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SGGSULTANGANJ09:2009:211 min24-11
BUPBARIARPUR09:4209:431 min42-11
JMPJAMALPUR JN09:5810:035 mins53-11
AHAABHAIPUR10:2210:231 min75-11
KJHKAJRA10:3310:341 min82-11
KIULKIUL JN11:0511:105 mins98-11
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN11:1511:172 mins99-11
BRYABARHIYA11:3111:332 mins114-11
MKAMOKAMEH JN11:5511:572 mins132-11
BARHBARH12:1412:162 mins158-11
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN12:3112:332 mins176-11
KOOKHUSROPUR12:4412:462 mins191-11
FUTFATUHA12:5512:572 mins199-11
PNCPATNA SAHEB13:2213:242 mins211-11
PNBEPATNA JN13:5014:0010 mins221-11
DNRDANAPUR14:1514:216 mins231-11
ARAARA14:3814:435 mins270-11
DUREDUMRAON15:2415:262 mins323-11
BXRBUXAR15:4215:464 mins339-11
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN16:1216:142 mins375-11
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN17:3717:5215 mins432-11
MZPMIRZAPUR18:5018:555 mins496-11
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI20:0020:055 mins572-11
STASATNA23:0023:1010 mins747-11
KTEKATNI00:2500:305 mins846-12
JBPJABALPUR01:5002:0010 mins936-12
PPIPIPARIYA05:1305:152 mins1114-12
ETITARSI JN07:1007:2010 mins1182-12
HDHARDA08:1008:122 mins1257-12
KNWKHANDWA10:0010:055 mins1365-12
BAUBURHANPUR10:5911:001 min1434-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN11:5011:555 mins1488-12
MMRMANMAD JN14:0214:053 mins1672-12
NKNASIK ROAD15:2015:255 mins1745-12
IGPIGATPURI17:0017:055 mins1796-12
KYNKALYAN JN18:5619:004 mins1879-12
TNATHANE19:2219:253 mins1900-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye