12334 - VIBHUTI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIBHUTI EXPRESS - 12334 runs from ALY (ALLAHABAD CITY) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). VIBHUTI EXPRESS runs Daily. VIBHUTI EXPRESS train departs from ALLAHABAD CITY at 15:40 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GYNGYANPUR ROAD16:3616:382 mins63111
MUVMANDUADIH17:3817:402 mins119111
BSBVARANASI JN18:0018:088 mins122111
KEIKASHI18:1818:202 mins12811
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN18:4819:0820 mins13911
ZNAZAMANIA19:4519:472 mins18311
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN20:0020:022 mins197111
GMRGAHMAR20:1220:142 mins21311
BXRBUXAR20:3220:342 mins233111
DUREDUMRAON20:4520:472 mins24911
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR21:0121:032 mins26611
BEABIHIYA21:1521:172 mins28011
ARAARA21:3521:372 mins302111
BTABIHTA21:5221:542 mins32411
DNRDANAPUR22:1222:142 mins341111
PNBEPATNA JN22:3522:4510 mins351111
PNCPATNA SAHEB23:0223:042 mins36111
FUTFATUHA23:0823:102 mins373211
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN23:3023:322 mins396111
BARHBARH23:4223:442 mins414111
MKAMOKAMEH JN00:0800:102 mins440112
KIULKIUL JN00:4000:422 mins474412
JAJJHAJHA01:5502:005 mins528212
JSMEJASIDIH JN02:3202:375 mins572112
MDPMADHUPUR JN03:0203:042 mins601312
CRJCHITTARANJAN03:4203:442 mins657212
ASNASANSOL JN04:1904:245 mins682512
DGRDURGAPUR04:5404:562 mins724412
BWNBARDDHAMAN05:5606:015 mins78812
HWHHOWRAH JN07:40----882812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye