12333 - VIBHUTI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIBHUTI EXPRESS - 12333 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to ALY (ALLAHABAD CITY). VIBHUTI EXPRESS runs Daily. VIBHUTI EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 20:00 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD CITY at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--20:00--01011
BWNBARDDHAMAN21:0821:135 mins95111
DGRDURGAPUR22:0322:052 mins158311
ASNASANSOL JN22:3422:395 mins200411
CRJCHITTARANJAN23:0223:042 mins225311
MDPMADHUPUR JN23:4323:452 mins282211
JSMEJASIDIH JN00:1000:155 mins311112
JAJJHAJHA01:1701:225 mins355312
KIULKIUL JN01:5701:592 mins40912
MKAMOKAMEH JN02:2802:302 mins443312
BARHBARH02:4702:492 mins468312
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN03:0403:062 mins48612
FUTFATUHA03:2103:232 mins51012
PNCPATNA SAHEB03:3503:372 mins52212
PNBEPATNA JN04:0004:1010 mins532412
DNRDANAPUR04:2504:272 mins541312
BTABIHTA04:3904:412 mins559212
ARAARA05:0005:022 mins581212
BEABIHIYA05:1605:182 mins60212
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR05:3005:322 mins61712
DUREDUMRAON05:4505:472 mins63312
BXRBUXAR06:0406:062 mins649212
GMRGAHMAR06:2106:232 mins67012
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN06:3806:402 mins686212
ZNAZAMANIA06:5006:522 mins69912
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:1908:3920 mins74412
KEIKASHI09:1409:151 min75512
BSBVARANASI JN09:3009:4010 mins760112
MUVMANDUADIH09:4909:501 min764112
GYNGYANPUR ROAD10:4210:431 min820112
ALYALLAHABAD CITY12:00----882112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye