12332 - HIMGIRI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 45 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HIMGIRI EXPRESS - 12332 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). HIMGIRI EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Fri . HIMGIRI EXPRESS train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 22:45 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--22:45--0311
KTHUKATHUA23:5023:522 mins77211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT00:2500:305 mins100112
JRCJALANDHAR CANT02:1502:205 mins213312
PGWPHAGWARA JN02:3302:352 mins229112
LDHLUDHIANA JN03:2003:3010 mins265112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:1705:258 mins378112
SRESAHARANPUR06:5006:577 mins460312
MBMORADABAD10:1010:188 mins652112
BEBAREILLY11:4011:422 mins743212
LKOLUCKNOW15:2015:3010 mins978412
NHHNIHALGARH16:4916:512 mins1067212
SLNSULTANPUR17:3517:405 mins1118312
JOPJAUNPUR CITY18:5618:582 mins1203112
BSBVARANASI JN20:5521:0510 mins1261512
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:0322:052 mins127812
BXRBUXAR23:2023:222 mins1372112
ARAARA00:1100:132 mins1440113
DNRDANAPUR00:4300:452 mins1480113
PNBEPATNA JN01:1501:2510 mins1489113
PNCPATNA SAHEB01:4301:485 mins1499113
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN02:1302:152 mins1535113
MKAMOKAMEH JN02:4502:472 mins1579113
KIULKIUL JN03:2803:302 mins1613413
JMUJAMUI04:1404:162 mins1641213
JAJJHAJHA05:3505:438 mins166713
JSMEJASIDIH JN06:1706:225 mins1710113
MDPMADHUPUR JN06:4706:492 mins1739313
CRJCHITTARANJAN07:2807:291 min1796213
ASNASANSOL JN08:1008:122 mins1821513
HWHHOWRAH JN11:30----2021813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye