12331 - HIMGIRI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 15 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HIMGIRI EXPRESS - 12331 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). HIMGIRI EXPRESS runs on Tue Sat undefined . HIMGIRI EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 23:55 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--23:55--0811
ASNASANSOL JN02:1802:235 mins199312
CRJCHITTARANJAN02:4702:481 min224312
MDPMADHUPUR JN03:3503:372 mins281212
JSMEJASIDIH JN04:3604:415 mins310312
JAJJHAJHA06:2506:3510 mins35412
JMUJAMUI06:5206:542 mins380112
KIULKIUL JN07:1507:172 mins408312
MKAMOKAMEH JN07:4607:482 mins442312
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN08:2208:242 mins486212
PNCPATNA SAHEB09:1009:155 mins521212
PNBEPATNA JN09:5510:0510 mins531412
DNRDANAPUR10:2010:222 mins541312
ARAARA10:5110:532 mins580212
BXRBUXAR11:4011:422 mins649212
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN13:4413:5915 mins73812
BSBVARANASI JN14:3714:4710 mins757512
JOPJAUNPUR CITY15:4015:422 mins814312
SLNSULTANPUR16:4316:485 mins900212
NHHNIHALGARH17:2317:252 mins950112
LKOLUCKNOW19:3519:4510 mins1040112
BEBAREILLY23:2323:252 mins1275212
MBMORADABAD00:5701:058 mins1365313
SRESAHARANPUR04:1504:2510 mins1558413
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI04:5104:532 mins158813
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:4405:495 mins1639213
LDHLUDHIANA JN07:3007:4010 mins1753313
PGWPHAGWARA JN08:1408:162 mins1788213
JRCJALANDHAR CANT08:4008:455 mins1805313
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT10:3510:405 mins1918213
KTHUKATHUA11:1311:152 mins1941113
JATJAMMU TAWI13:10----2017313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye