12328 - UPASANA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 10 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UPASANA EXPRESS - 12328 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). UPASANA EXPRESS runs on Thurs undefined . UPASANA EXPRESS train departs from DEHRADUN at 22:10 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 03:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN23:3523:5015 mins52-11
MBMORADABAD02:4202:508 mins218-12
BEBAREILLY04:1504:205 mins309-12
LKOLUCKNOW08:1008:2515 mins544-12
NHHNIHALGARH09:4909:512 mins633-12
SLNSULTANPUR10:3610:382 mins684-12
BSBVARANASI JN12:5513:0510 mins827-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN14:0814:2315 mins845-12
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN15:0915:112 mins899-12
BXRBUXAR15:3615:382 mins935-12
PNBEPATNA JN17:2017:3010 mins1053-12
PNCPATNA SAHEB17:4717:492 mins1063-12
MKAMOKAMEH JN18:4518:472 mins1142-12
KIULKIUL JN19:4819:502 mins1176-12
JAJJHAJHA21:3221:375 mins1230-12
JSMEJASIDIH JN22:0922:112 mins1274-12
MDPMADHUPUR JN22:3622:382 mins1303-12
ASNASANSOL JN23:5323:585 mins1385-12
HWHHOWRAH JN03:20----1584-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye