12327 - UPASANA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UPASANA EXPRESS - 12327 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to DDN (DEHRADUN). UPASANA EXPRESS runs on Tue Sat . UPASANA EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 13:00 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 18:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--13:00--0811
ASNASANSOL JN15:2915:345 mins19911
MDPMADHUPUR JN16:3316:352 mins28111
JSMEJASIDIH JN17:0017:022 mins310211
JAJJHAJHA18:1018:155 mins35411
KIULKIUL JN18:5618:582 mins40811
MKAMOKAMEH JN19:2819:302 mins442311
PNBEPATNA JN20:4520:5510 mins53111
BXRBUXAR22:2022:222 mins64911
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN22:4822:502 mins68511
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN00:3400:4410 mins73812
BSBVARANASI JN01:4001:5010 mins757412
SLNSULTANPUR03:5603:582 mins900112
NHHNIHALGARH04:3604:382 mins95012
LKOLUCKNOW07:1207:3220 mins1040512
BEBAREILLY11:1811:202 mins1275212
MBMORADABAD12:5012:588 mins1365212
HWHARIDWAR JN15:5016:0515 mins1532212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye