12326 - NLDM KOAA WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 25 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NLDM KOAA WKLY EXP - 12326 runs from NLDM (NANGAL DAM) to KOAA (KOLKATA). NLDM KOAA WKLY EXP runs on undefined . NLDM KOAA WKLY EXP train departs from NANGAL DAM at 06:50 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 15:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLDMNANGAL DAM--06:50--0-11
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB07:0807:102 mins20-11
RPARRUPNAGAR07:5307:585 mins56-11
SIRSIRHIND JN08:5809:057 mins104-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN10:0510:105 mins157-11
SRESAHARANPUR11:2511:327 mins238-11
MBMORADABAD14:4714:558 mins431-11
BEBAREILLY16:2816:302 mins522-11
LKOLUCKNOW20:0520:1510 mins757-11
BSBVARANASI JN01:0501:1510 mins1040-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:2302:252 mins1058-12
PNBEPATNA JN05:5006:0010 mins1265-12
PNCPATNA SAHEB06:1706:192 mins1275-12
KIULKIUL JN08:2008:222 mins1389-12
JAJJHAJHA09:3009:355 mins1443-12
JSMEJASIDIH JN10:0710:092 mins1487-12
ASNASANSOL JN11:4811:524 mins1597-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye