12325 - KOAA-NANGALDAM WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 20 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA-NANGALDAM WKLY EXP - 12325 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to NLDM (NANGAL DAM). KOAA-NANGALDAM WKLY EXP runs on Fri . KOAA-NANGALDAM WKLY EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 07:40 hrs and arrives at NANGAL DAM at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN10:3210:375 mins203411
JSMEJASIDIH JN12:0912:112 mins31311
JAJJHAJHA13:1213:175 mins35711
KIULKIUL JN13:5814:002 mins41111
PNCPATNA SAHEB15:2115:232 mins52411
PNBEPATNA JN16:0016:1010 mins534411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN19:2919:4415 mins74611
BSBVARANASI JN20:3020:4010 mins76311
LKOLUCKNOW02:4302:5310 mins1046412
BEBAREILLY06:1706:192 mins1281212
MBMORADABAD07:5007:588 mins1372312
SRESAHARANPUR11:2011:3010 mins156412
UMBAMBALA CANT JN12:4512:505 mins1645212
SIRSIRHIND JN13:3113:4514 mins1699312
RPARRUPNAGAR14:3614:382 mins1747112
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB15:3015:322 mins1782112
NLDMNANGAL DAM16:00----1803112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye