12321 - HWH MUMBAI MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 30 minsvia 47 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH MUMBAI MAIL - 12321 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). HWH MUMBAI MAIL runs Daily. HWH MUMBAI MAIL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 21:55 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 11:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--21:55--0911
BWNBARDDHAMAN23:0723:125 mins9511
PANPANAGARH23:4723:492 mins14311
DGRDURGAPUR00:0200:042 mins158312
RNGRANIGANJ00:2300:252 mins182212
ASNASANSOL JN00:4100:465 mins200412
BRRBARAKAR01:0601:082 mins218112
DHNDHANBAD JN02:0502:105 mins259312
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO02:3402:417 mins288312
PNMEPARASNATH02:5903:023 mins306312
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD03:2003:222 mins33312
KQRKODERMA04:0004:022 mins382212
GAYAGAYA JN05:1905:245 mins458112
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD06:0906:112 mins52612
DOSDEHRI ON SONE06:2506:272 mins54312
SSMSASARAM06:4106:432 mins561212
BBUBHABUA ROAD07:1307:152 mins60812
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:1008:3020 mins66112
CARCHUNAR09:1209:142 mins693212
MZPMIRZAPUR09:4009:455 mins724312
BDLVINDHYACHAL09:5509:572 mins731312
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI11:1511:205 mins80412
SRJSHANKARGARH11:5311:552 mins84112
MKPMANIKPUR JN13:3013:355 mins896112
STASATNA14:5015:0010 mins974112
MYRMAIHAR15:2315:252 mins1009212
KTEKATNI16:1516:205 mins1072312
JBPJABALPUR17:4517:5510 mins1163112
SRIDSRIDHAM18:2818:302 mins1216312
NUNARSINGHPUR19:0819:102 mins1247212
KYKARELI19:2219:242 mins1263212
GARGADARWARA19:4319:452 mins1291212
PPIPIPARIYA20:2820:302 mins1341212
ETITARSI JN22:1522:2510 mins1408412
HDHARDA23:1623:182 mins1484312
KNWKHANDWA01:0001:055 mins1591113
NPNRNEPANAGAR01:3901:401 min163413
BAUBURHANPUR02:0402:051 min1660113
BSLBHUSAVAL JN02:5503:005 mins1715313
JLJALGAON JN03:2403:251 min1739213
CSNCHALISGAON JN04:2404:251 min183213
MMRMANMAD JN05:3005:355 mins1899313
NKNASIK ROAD06:5807:002 mins1972313
DVLDEVLALI07:0807:102 mins1978213
IGPIGATPURI08:3008:355 mins202313
KYNKALYAN JN10:1210:153 mins2106613
DRDADAR10:5711:003 mins2150613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye