12319 - KOAA AGC WEEKLY EXP VIA K Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 20 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA AGC WEEKLY EXP VIA K - 12319 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). KOAA AGC WEEKLY EXP VIA K runs on Thurs . KOAA AGC WEEKLY EXP VIA K train departs from KOLKATA at 13:10 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DGRDURGAPUR15:2915:312 mins164-11
ASNASANSOL JN16:0216:075 mins206-11
DHNDHANBAD JN17:1017:155 mins264-11
GAYAGAYA JN20:1620:215 mins463-11
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:5023:0919 mins667-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN01:3001:311 min820-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL03:5003:555 mins1014-12
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ04:1004:155 mins1016-12
FBDFARRUKHABAD06:2506:305 mins1152-12
KSJKASGANJ08:2008:3010 mins1260-12
MTJMATHURA JN10:5011:0010 mins1365-12
AGCAGRA CANTT12:30----1419-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye