12318 - AKAL TAKHAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 20 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AKAL TAKHAT EXP - 12318 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to KOAA (KOLKATA). AKAL TAKHAT EXP runs on Tue Sat . AKAL TAKHAT EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 05:55 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 15:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--05:55--0311
BEASBEAS06:2306:252 mins42211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY07:0507:105 mins79211
LDHLUDHIANA JN08:0508:1510 mins135311
SIRSIRHIND JN09:0809:102 mins196211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN10:0510:105 mins249211
SRESAHARANPUR11:2511:3510 mins330411
NBDNAJIBABAD JN12:5512:572 mins425111
MBMORADABAD14:5215:008 mins523211
BEBAREILLY16:2316:252 mins613111
LKOLUCKNOW20:0520:1510 mins848111
SLNSULTANPUR22:1122:132 mins988111
BSBVARANASI JN01:0501:1510 mins1132912
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN02:2302:3512 mins115012
PNBEPATNA JN05:5006:0010 mins13572,312
PNCPATNA SAHEB06:1806:235 mins1367112
MKAMOKAMEH JN07:1907:212 mins1446112
KIULKIUL JN08:1808:224 mins1480412
JAJJHAJHA09:3009:355 mins153412
JSMEJASIDIH JN10:0510:072 mins1578112
MDPMADHUPUR JN10:3410:362 mins1607312
ASNASANSOL JN11:4811:5810 mins1689512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye