12317 - AKAL TAKHT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 40 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AKAL TAKHT EXP - 12317 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). AKAL TAKHT EXP runs on Sun Thurs . AKAL TAKHT EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 07:40 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 17:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN10:3210:375 mins203411
MDPMADHUPUR JN11:4111:432 mins284211
JSMEJASIDIH JN12:1012:122 mins313211
JAJJHAJHA13:1213:175 mins35711
KIULKIUL JN13:5614:004 mins411311
MKAMOKAMEH JN14:2914:312 mins445311
PNCPATNA SAHEB15:2415:262 mins524211
PNBEPATNA JN16:0016:1010 mins534411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN19:2919:4415 mins74611
BSBVARANASI JN20:3020:4010 mins763811
SLNSULTANPUR22:4622:482 mins906111
LKOLUCKNOW02:4302:5310 mins1046412
BEBAREILLY06:1706:192 mins1281212
MBMORADABAD07:5007:588 mins1372512
NBDNAJIBABAD JN09:3809:402 mins1470312
SRESAHARANPUR11:2011:3010 mins1564612
UMBAMBALA CANT JN12:4512:505 mins1645112
SIRSIRHIND JN13:3113:332 mins169912
LDHLUDHIANA JN14:3214:4210 mins1759212
JUCJALANDHAR CITY15:4015:455 mins1816112
BEASBEAS16:2016:222 mins1852112
ASRAMRITSAR JN17:20----1894212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye