12316 - ANANYA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANANYA EXPRESS - 12316 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to KOAA (KOLKATA). ANANYA EXPRESS runs on Mon . ANANYA EXPRESS train departs from UDAIPUR at 00:20 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR00:2600:282 mins5111
MVJMAVLI JN00:5801:002 mins4311
CORCHITTAURGARH02:1502:3520 mins115111
BHLBHILWARA03:3403:395 mins169111
BJNRBIJAINAGAR04:3404:362 mins235111
NSDNASIRABAD05:0805:102 mins277111
AIIAJMER06:2006:3313 mins301111
JPJAIPUR08:4509:1530 mins435411
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR11:2511:3510 mins56611
AFAGRA FORT15:3015:4010 mins792111
TDLTUNDLA JN16:4516:5510 mins81411
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:5720:058 mins1044611
ALDALLAHABAD JN22:3522:4510 mins1238411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:4302:5310 mins139112
PNBEPATNA JN05:5006:0010 mins1603112
PNCPATNA SAHEB06:1706:192 mins161212
JAJJHAJHA09:3009:355 mins178012
JSMEJASIDIH JN10:0710:092 mins1824112
MDPMADHUPUR JN10:3410:362 mins1853312
ASNASANSOL JN11:4812:0315 mins1934512
BWNBARDDHAMAN13:3013:322 mins2040512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye