12315 - ANNANYA EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANNANYA EXPRES - 12315 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to UDZ (UDAIPUR). ANNANYA EXPRES runs on Fri . ANNANYA EXPRES train departs from KOLKATA at 13:10 hrs and arrives at UDAIPUR at 02:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BWNBARDDHAMAN14:3914:412 mins98211
ASNASANSOL JN16:0216:075 mins203411
MDPMADHUPUR JN17:0517:072 mins284211
JSMEJASIDIH JN17:3517:372 mins313211
JAJJHAJHA18:5519:005 mins35711
PNCPATNA SAHEB21:0721:092 mins52411
PNBEPATNA JN21:3021:4010 mins534711
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN01:4702:0215 mins74612
ALDALLAHABAD JN04:0804:1810 mins899112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:4506:505 mins1093212
TDLTUNDLA JN09:4009:455 mins132312
AFAGRA FORT10:2510:305 mins1345112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR15:0515:105 mins157012
JPJAIPUR17:3017:4515 mins1702412
AIIAJMER20:2020:3010 mins1836412
NSDNASIRABAD20:5220:542 mins1860112
BJNRBIJAINAGAR21:3721:392 mins1901112
BHLBHILWARA22:2522:305 mins1968112
CORCHITTAURGARH23:5000:2030 mins2022113
MVJMAVLI JN01:2501:272 mins2094113
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR02:1302:152 mins2132113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye