12314 - SDAH RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 45 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 12314 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to SDAH (SEALDAH). SDAH RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs Daily. SDAH RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 16:25 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--16:25--01311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL21:1221:175 mins43811
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN01:3501:4510 mins78612
GAYAGAYA JN03:4503:483 mins989312
DHNDHANBAD JN06:1806:235 mins11892,112
ASNASANSOL JN07:0907:112 mins1246512
DGRDURGAPUR07:3907:412 mins1288412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye