12313 - SDAH RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 45 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 12313 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). SDAH RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs Daily. SDAH RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from SEALDAH at 16:50 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DGRDURGAPUR18:4818:502 mins165311
ASNASANSOL JN19:1619:204 mins207411
DHNDHANBAD JN20:2020:255 mins266311
GAYAGAYA JN22:5122:543 mins464111
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN01:0201:1210 mins66712
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL05:1005:155 mins1014512
NDLSNEW DELHI10:35----14531412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye